Wednesday, 11 April 2007

WHITE STRIPES' Icky Thump album art + track listing

To be released in Europe on June 18 and the rest of the world on the following day, Icky Thump is the sixth LP from the White Stripes.

Track list:
01 Icky Thump
02 You Don't Know What Love Is (You Just Do as You're Told)
03 300 MPH Torrential Outpour Blues
04 Conquest
05 Bone Broke
06 Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
07 St. Andrew (This Battle Is in the Air)
08 Little Cream Soda
09 Rag and Bone
10 I'm Slowly Turning Into You
11 A Martyr for My Love for You
12 Catch Hell Blues
13 Effect and Cause

SOURCE: Pitchfork

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...